The Hon, Dave Parker Minister of Forests

The Hon. Angus Ree Solicitor General

The Hon, William Reid Minister of Tourism and Provincial Secretary

The Hon. Claude Richmond Minister of Social Services and Housing

The Hon. John Savage Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries

The Hon. Stuart (Bud) Smith, OC Attorney General

The Hon. Bruce Strachan Minister responsible for Environment and Minister of State for Cariboo

The Hon. Neil Vant Minister of Transportation and Highways

The Hon. Elwood N. Veitch Minister of Regional Development and Minister of State for Mainland-Southwest

The Hon, Jack Weisgerber Minister responsible for Native Affairs, and Minister of State for Nechako and Northeast

Yukon

The Hon. Tony Penikett

Government Leader, Minister of the Executive Council Office, Minister of Health and Human Resources, and Minister responsible for the Yukon Development Corporation

The Hon, Piers McDonald

House Leader, Minister of Education, Minister of Finance, and Minister of Economic Development for Mines and Small Business

The Hon. Margaret Joe

Minister of Justice, Minister responsible for the Public Service Commission, Minister responsible for the Workers' Compensation Board and Minister responsible for the Women's Directorate

The Hon, Art Webster

Minister of Renewable Resources, Minister of Tourism and Minister responsible for the Yukon Liquor Corporation

The Hon. Maurice Byblow Minister of Community and Transportation Services. Minister of Government Services, and Minister responsible for the Yukon Housing Corporation

Northwest Territories

The Hon. Dennis Patterson

Government Leader. Minister of the Executive Department, Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs. Minister responsible for the NWT Science Advisory Board, Minister responsible for the Office of Devolution, Minister responsible for the Audit Bureau. Chairman of the Executive Council, Chairman of the Priorities and Planning Committee, and Deputy Chairman of the Financial Management Board

The Hon. Stephen Kakfwi

Deputy Government Leader, Minister of Education, Minister of Safety and Public Services, Minister of Aboriginal Rights and Constitutional Development. Minister responsible for the Workers' Compensation Board, Deputy Chairman of the Executive Council, and Chairman of the Political and Constitutional Development Committee

The Hon, Michael Ballantyne

Minister of Justice, Minister of Finance, Government House Leader, Minister responsible for the Public Utilities Board, Chairman of the Financial Management Board, and Chairman of the Legislation and House Planning Committee

The Hon. Nellie Cournoyea

Minister of Health, Minister of Energy, Mines and Petroleum Resources, Minister of Public Works, and Minister responsible for the NWT Power Corporation

The Hon. Gordon Wray

Minister of Municipal and Community Affairs, Minister of Transportation, Minister of Economic Development and Tourism, and Minister responsible for the Highway Transport Board

The Hon, Titus Allooloo

Minister of Renewable Resources, Minister of Culture and Communications, and Associate Minister of Aboriginal Rights and Constitutional Development

The Hon. Jeannie Marie-Jewell

Minister of Social Services, Minister of Personnel, Minister responsible for the Equal Employment Directorate, Minister responsible for the Women's Secretariat and Minister responsible for Youth

The Hon. Tom Butters

Minister of Government Services and Minister responsible for the NWT Housing Corporation